Holdleder
Lisbeth Nielsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: lisbethnielsen1962@hotmail.com
Mobil: 25211756  
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Træner
Alex Kjeldsen
Beskrivelse
Mobil: 21267117
Mail: alex@ao-elteknik.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Carina Scheffler
Beskrivelse
Mail: carinascheffler@gmail.com
Mobil: 29890534
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Jesper Vistisen
Beskrivelse
Mail: jvistisen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 51223767
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Johan Nielsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: johan.dahl-nielsen2@skolekom.dk
Mobil: 26830461
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Karsten Kleinert
Beskrivelse
Mail: k.Kleinert@tji.dk
Mobil: 24287860
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Lærke Hymøller Nielsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: lanb@varde.dk
Mobil: 51273729 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Marianne Storgaard
Beskrivelse
Mail: ms@kontorkonsulenten.dk
Mobil: 21288944
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Michael Eirup
Beskrivelse
Mail: me@kvist.com
Mobil: 29494565
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Ole Eg
Beskrivelse
Mail: ole@oleeg.dk
Mobil: 21798893 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Pernille Svender
Beskrivelse
Mail: pernillesvender@live.dk
Mobil: 22671210 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Peter Josephsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: p.josephsen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 24598276
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Rikke Elbæk Hymøller
Beskrivelse
Mail: Rikkeelbaek@yahoo.dk
Mobil: 25548565
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Simon Henningsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: simo431h@gmail.com
Mobil: 41190204
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Tobias Vinsløv
Beskrivelse

Mail: tobias@vinsloev.dk

Mobil: 61269430 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Camilla Barslund Nielsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: camilla-barslund@hotmail.com
Mobil: 42762118 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Egon Julius
Beskrivelse
Mail: egonj1965@gmail.com
Mobil: 20114248 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Frank Eskildsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: frankeskildsen@gmail.com
Mobil: 21436727 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Heidi M Kjeldsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: moellerkjeldsen@gmail.com
Mobil: 51947737 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kim Olesen
Beskrivelse
Mail: kiol@hydra.dk
Mobil: 72441521 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Claus Damm
Beskrivelse
Mail: n.formand@vardehk.dk
Mobil: 24465596
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Bjarke Laulund Madsen
Beskrivelse
Mail: bjarkem@hotmail.com
Mobil: 53382871
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Træner kommer senere
Beskrivelse
Træner navn kommer senere
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold